top of page
  • Writer's picturePhil Kennedy

Want to reach your financial goals? Do this! 🎯


Change is hard. People will stay in a toxic job or a bad relationship for years simply over the fear of change.

For those who dare to make a switch, great things happen. I recently heard from one of my FPU grads who shared their unbelievable story:


"Hey Phil,


Colleen and I just wanted to let you know. As of today, we have paid off $50,000 of debt this year. Our goal for next year is to pay off $65,000 by the end of summer...


Jacob & Colleen, Massachusetts"


These are the kind of results folks are having with Ramsey+. For as little as $60, you can join Jacob and Colleen on the road to financial freedom. My next virtual class will start on Wednesday, January 12th at 7pm EST, and we will meet weekly until March 9th. I'm also offering free consultations if you'd like to discuss your specific needs.


I hope you have blessed 2022!


-Phil

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page